Contact

To contact 4Life Ministries, or for information on one of our conferences or ministries, please email: admin@4life.org.au

Leadership

Chairperson Michael Dumas  michael@4life.org.au
Director Leanne Dumas  leanne@4life.org.au
Director Leah Walker flame@4life.org.au
Director Carol O’Shea carol@4life.org.au
Director Clint Walker clint@4life.org.au 

Administration

4Life Administration –  admin@4life.org.au
4 Life Care Centre –  care@4life.org.au
Flame Woman’s Co-ordinator, Leah Walker flame@4life.org.au

IT & Media

Web and Media Co-Ordinator – Ben Lasseter ben@4life.org.au

 

Comments are closed